Meeting Dates

DateTimeTopic
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00p.m. AGM & Regular Council Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00p.m. Planning and Vision
Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:00p.m. TBA
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00p.m. Cancelled
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 pm TBA
Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm

TBA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00 pm

Note: BVHS Council meetings will be held the 2nd Thursday of the month unless otherwise indicated. Also, check the BVHS Google Calendar for meeting dates/times.

Document Actions